Board of Directors and Professional Advisory Board

The Board Members and Professional Advisory Board of the Epilepsy Foundation Heart of Wisconsin are volunteers dedicated to helping Wisconsinites with epilepsy and seizure disorders. If you are interested in becoming a member of either Boards, please contact us at

Board of Directors
Stephanie Hackl - Chair
Ty Weimer - Vice Chair
Jeremiah Hassell - Treasurer
Jason Longmier - Secretary
Jennifer Benishek
Victoria Carter
Shonda Crapp
Stephanie Crist
Tom McCarrier
Perla Larios
Zeke Regan
Sherri Schlies
Jennifer Stuckert

2018 Board Meeting Dates
January 18 at 6:00 PM in Madison
March 15 at 6:00 PM in Stevens Point
May 17 at 6:00 PM in Madison
July 19 at at 6:00 PM in Stevens Point
September 20 at 6:00 PM in Madison
November 1 at 6:00 PM in Madison

Professional Advisory Board
Naomi Arenson, MD
Mary Ellen Gullickson, PharmD
Sigan Hartley, PhD
Ann Hartwig, Atty
Michael Hsu, PhD
Gary Jepsen, Chief of Police
Karen Lapp, NP
Rama Maganti, MD
Tom McCarrier, NREMT-1
Scott Rifleman, EMT-P
Paul Rutecki, MD
Evan Sandok, MD
Janel Schneider, MD
Veronica Sosa, MD
Pat Trudeau, REEGT
Laura Skilton Verhoff, Atty
Dee Dee Watson, Atty


Annual Report for 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2016

Form 990 for 2012 and 2013